International Growth

by

International business and international issues have always fascinated me. When I graduated with a degree in a combo of subjects like Marketing, International Business and East Asian Studies, I knew that Theo Wanne would be an amazing place to work.

Here, I get to be directly involved in exciting developments with our dealers and endorsers around the world, and help shape Theo Wanne’s path to international notoriety.

It’s so exciting to watch our family of dealers, distributors, and endorsers grow. It’s like gaining new friends and family members all the time! J Getting to communicate with and assist so many people from so many different areas of the world makes for a fascinating job, and I love the friendships that have formed.

Image

If you would like to join our family, or know a company that would, please let me know. I’m always excited to meet new people and make new friends, and I’d be excited to welcome you.

Elizabeth Wood, VP of Sales and Marketing
888-926-6301

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

