Truly Inspiring and Supportive Comments

by

I want to thank everyone for their participation in the Blogs. There are some truly inspiring and supportive comments here. I’m truly enjoying and will continue to respond to them personally as often as possible. For now, I wanted to show my appreciation for all the wonderful posts.

The Blog post that has gotten by far the most comments has been my post The Answer to -Did Theo Die? It feels very good to know I can share the more intimate and revealing parts of my life and receive such positive support. To me there really is no line between work and my spirituality. Spirituality to me is just intelligently living my life by what works, even if I don’t understand why it works. This was the advent of Faith in my life while I was so sick. All the logical methods to heal myself failed, so I turned to believing in myself and to my connection to a larger power than me.It is nice to be connecting to everyone again and to be sharing our passion for music together!

One Response to “Truly Inspiring and Supportive Comments”

  1. Les Says:

    Dude,
    I didn’t even know you were sick……..
    Les

Leave a Reply

