My Wise 4 Year Old

by

Lately Noah (4 years old boy, who I now consider my son) has been particularly free and full of loving, alive energy. So last night I prayed to know what Noah knew that I didn’t. This morning I heard this conversation between him and his mother, Mindy.

Noah: Why is my (biological dad) in jail?

Mindy: Ummm….pause….

Noah: Wait! I know why! It’s because sometimes his mind tells him, “be mean, be mean, be mean.”

Mindy: Yes, that’s right.

Noah: It’s like my mind sometimes tells me, “there’s a tiger under my bed, be afraid”. But I know it’s not true, so I don’t have to be afraid, even though my mind tells me to.

Mindy: Yes, you are 100% correct!

Noah: My heart has more Powers than that thought!

Mindy: You’re right!

10 Responses to “My Wise 4 Year Old”

  1. Spooner Says:

    Pretty cool. We should all strive to be like children–it seems like they know a lot that we forget.

  2. Phil Patton Says:

    One word………….. Profound!

    It’s great to hear stories like this.

    Thanks……..

  3. Jason Schwager Says:

    Children are often wiser than we. They have less baggage to get in the way of their knowing. What they don’t yet have is language facility, so we constantly believe, falsely, that we’re smarter.

    Thanks Theo for sharing that. I am passing it on to a preschool teacher I know.

  4. Jurg Muhlebach Says:

    I watched the Soul Masters Movie already three times, and every time I watch it I have tears of joy. It is very heart touching to see how people who have been suffering for so many years receive a great release for their health issues. Some people had cancer, some chronic pain, others had severe accidents. Master Sha has said that every time one watches this movie, great healings occur because healing energy is being sent during the whole movie. I could feel these healing waves coming to me while watching this movie. This movie is like a healer to me, and I’m sure also for everyone else watching it. This movie reveals new healing methods that have never been released to Mother Earth before. It is a ‘must see’ movie; it is very heart touching and inspiring.

  5. Universal Love Messenger Says:

    A movie you want to watch again and again,

    I have watched this “Soul Masters” movie for many times. Every time it touches my heart. It always bring the tears of joy. It always teaches me something new. It gives me inspirations too. The “Soul Masters” explained the power of soul, karma, how the healing work with soul power… How to self heal by a few simple techniques……How to purify your heart and soul to enhance your life…The wisdom and secretes within are so profound… The love and respect between master Sha and master Guo are so deep and sincere. Their missions to assist humanity are vast and the same. Both soul masters are the best example of the universal servant. By watching this movie heals me and uplifts me. It is truly a powerful experience to watch it. I enjoy and appreciate this wonderful movie very much. I hope you watch it soon to receive the healing and blessing for the ” Soul Masters”. Thank you . Thank you. Thank you.

  6. Janai Lowenstein Says:

    My experience of viewing SOUL MASTERS, the movie with Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo
    Being in the presence of two Soul Masters who have dedicated their whole beings, their whole lives, to helping and healing others touches deeply into the viewer’s heart and soul. Each time I have watched this movie I have been uplifted and experience tears of joy. My everyday perspective about life, its purpose and my connection to all of life is transformed into a much grander view about what is possible.

    Information about Einstein indicates he used perhaps 15% of his mind’s potential. When I watch “SOUL MASTERS” I know I am witnessing the use of more than that 15% in the work of Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo. How very fortunate to have their examples to inspire us to discover more of our own potential.

    I can feel the healing energies of Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo and actually have a renewed energy, feeling better than before I watched the movie. My heart is filled with so much love for all humanity that it feels like a waterfall bursting over a cliff filled with the brightest sunshine glistening on the water. I want to step into the movie and become a part of the dedication, understanding and wisdom, committment and spiritual advancement that these two Soul Masters emit with every thought, word and action.

    Watching the actual occurrences of people being healed is an astounding and extremely fortunate gift that gives viewers a beautiful and rare opportunity to glimpse into reality of healing that is possible at this time on Mother Earth. We all have so much potential and Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo are incredible cheerleaders to encourage us to trust our higher natures.

    It is a humbling 83 minutes to know these human beings who are so spiritually evolved are walking among us. I feel more alive and enlightened each time I watch this movie and recommend it to everyone to become aware of their work and how it can help each of us in our daily lives to heal ourselves, help each other heal, and create a healthier, more enlightened planet.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo for such an extraordinary inspiration to guide and support all of us.

    Very gratefully submitted,
    Janai Lowenstein
    Drain, Or.

  7. Lynne Says:

    I love your blog. I have also watched the Soul Masters film a number of times and it is very powerful. It really gives you insight into the relationship between Master and Disciple and then Master and Master. This is something that as western world people we do not get to witness and probably have little knowledge of. Everyone should see the film and also feel the love, care and compassion that emanates from these two great masters.

  8. Wendy A. Says:

    This is gold!! A gift from heaven
    This movie is a documentary about a healing journey offered by two Soul Master Teachers Dr. Sha and Dr. Guo. It shows the huge power of the Soul, you’ll see people cured of cancer and so on. It shows a total core transformation from head to bone, skin to toe. There is hope!! It is REAL!!
    You’ll witness a true power, and you can apply it in your daily life, to transform all aspects of your life and being in total health, love, peace and harmony attuned with God, heart to heart soul to soul.
    This movie is really a healing itself, so you can see it over and over again and you’ll receive countless blessings.
    I feel honored to share with you. Watch it, digest it, absorb it, apply it and benefit from it. Thank you so much.
    L O V E & L I G H T

  9. Rose Says:

    Soul Masters is an inspiring new Dvd about the miracles created by two physicians/spiritual healers/teachers. The documentary gives an intimate view of the daily experiences of healers, patients and students in their Chinese clinic and in the U.S., and beautifully shares how to use their soul healing method to heal serious physical illnesses, and create miracles! It is an uplifting, empowering, and enlightening film.

  10. No_limits91 Says:

    In this phase, you will revise the instruction itself or the procedures of how the instruction is used.

Leave a Reply

