Vibrate the entire planet and her population

by

I want to welcome all to join….

Circle of Sound

In their Solstice

Global Harmonization Ceremony!

Solstice,  Monday, 21st of  June

At 10AM in Seattle, 1PM in New York, 7PM in Paris

In more than 100 places in 35 countries

www.circleofsound.org

Bring your cristal-bowls, flutes, saxophones, and other sacred instruments.

We will víbrate the entire planet and her population with

Harmony

Acceptance

Unity

Joy

Compassion

Love

Peace

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: