Love is the Answer

by

 

I feel blessed to have been given the most pure, open, and beautiful of spiritual teachings in a dream last night.

In my dream a king came to me and asked me to follow him. He took me to the home of my spiritual teacher Sri Kaleshwar Swami, sometime in history.

There I saw everyone loving each other and serving each other with such wide open and caring hearts that everyone resonated a peace, a joy, and a bliss I can only call divine.

I saw everyone loving each other, and caring for each other, so completely, that they simply served each other 24/7! Real love is pure, it cares and wants to serve and ‘take care of’. I saw Kaleshwar loving his teacher Shirdi Sai Baba soooo deeply, he was in constant service to him. I saw the king serve Kaleshwar, I saw the wife of the King serve the King. I saw such a beautiful life for all, that I wished too to participate in the love and service.

I saw, clear as day, that love is the answer, because, with it, everything WORKS. No grudges, no upsets, no problems. Love is the greatest protection from negativity.

I also saw was why this is the case. It is because when we love so much we are full ourselves. WE FEEL FULL AND COMPLETE OURSELVES. So no problem really is that big, or meaningful. There is then no need to tear down anyone else, or take from anyone else. In loving others we are full ourselves, and in helping others, others feel fuller too. Love is win/win.

Can you image the entire world loving each other like that? The earth would flourish, governments would flourish, families would flourish. There is no place for grudges, make wrong, or war when that much caring is prevalent.

I love my customers enough to want them to flourish in their music. I want them ‘in’ their inspiration, so that inspiration can fill them, and then spread in their music to others. That love makes my job satisfying. All the money in the world couldn’t give me that. Fixing every perceived problem in my life couldn’t fill me like that. And the more I apply this love to other areas of my life, the more those other areas work. Where I am not applying this love in my life is exactly where my life is not working yet.

I think the greatest illusion is thinking loving is about doing for someone else. REAL love fills US, though. In the act of loving we get filled up with love. It is the ultimate win/win. Love works; Love is the answer; Everyone wins.

I am so incredibly grateful for my dream last night. My heart feels pure and open this morning, and it is THE BEST feeling in the world! Love IS what makes things work!

2 Responses to “Love is the Answer”

  1. Eric Ellingson Says:

    LOVE … so many meanings … so often said … so infrequently practiced in the truest sense of the word. Can a hurting, troubled soul truly love? – a thought from a situation in my life. LOVE is the answer.

  2. david tondi Says:

    HEY THEO, I MUST COMMENT, LOVE IS THE ANSWER, THE LOVE YOU SHOWED
    ME, WAS WHAT I NEEDED TO ENRICH MY LIFE, MUSICALLY AND OTHER
    AREAS OF LIFE. NOW I FEEL FREE TO LOVE MYSELF AND MY FELLOW MAN

Leave a Reply

